Skip to content

CONTACT

motionball Head Office:

C/O motionball for Special Olympics
23 Lesmill Rd, Suite 408
Toronto, ON M3B3P6

General Inquires:

CALL US

416-444-7770

EMAIL US

info@motionball.com

Julie Lafazanidis
Director
julie@motionball.com

Cassie Chambers
Associate Director, National Events
cassie@motionball.com

Emma Lambert
Manager, Special Events
emma@motionball.com

Kristy Cook
Events & Communications Coordinator
kristy@motionball.com

Emma Lewis
Events Coordinator
e.lewis@motionball.com

Clarice Nasato
Events & Administrative Coordinator
clarice@motionball.com