Skip to content

Everything you need to watch the 2020 motionball Marathon of Sport!

DATE: September 26th
TIME: 10am Pacific / 11am Mountain / 12pm Central / 1pm Eastern / 2pm Atlantic
DURATION: 1-hour commercial free

Where to Watch:

HOW TO PREPARE:

For the most part, you won’t need any equipment to follow along with the motionball Marathon of Sport broadcast! If you would like to complete each sport segment of the broadcast at home, you’ll need:

  • 2 meters of space around you 
  • Athletic gear and a water bottle
  • A workout mat 
  • Hockey: an opponent, make-shift net, hockey or broom stick, puck or small puck-sized object
  • Basketball: any ball that bounces 
  • Something to balance on (foam roller, cushion, etc). 

What can you expect?

Join us for the official Marathon of Sport after-party on kiss 92.5!

5PM PACIFIC / 6PM MOUNTAIN / 7PM CENTRAL / 8PM EASTERN / 9PM ATLANTIC​

set it off

Our National Partners

motionball Marathon of Sport is sponsored nationally by